Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

  • Physical Address

    1 Makro Place,
    SUNNYROCK
    Germiston

BRANCHES

  • JOHANNESBURG

    Ann Botha
    Admin Manager
    Tel: 011 553 6000
    Email: annb@pureau.co.za
    1 Makro Place, SUNNYROCK
    Germiston

  • JOHANNESBURG

    Jane Lewis
    Operations Manager
    Tel: 011 553 6000
    Email: janel@pureau.co.za
    1 Makro Place, SUNNYROCK
    Germiston

  • PRETORIA

    Eugene Keague
    Branch Manager
    Tel: 012 804 5245
    Email: eugenek@pureau.co.za
    Unit 52 Tannery Industrial Park, 309 Derdepoort Avenue
    Silverton, Pretoria

  • CAPE TOWN

    Mandy Julius
    Branch Manager
    Tel: 021 951 6535
    Email: mandyj@pureau.co.za
    Unit 3 Symphony Park, Cnr Symphony Way &
    Modderdam Rds, Belville South
    Cape Town

  • DURBAN

    Jody Oppert
    General Manager
    Tel: 031 573 9333
    Email: jodyo@pureau.co.za
    2 Brickworks Way, Briardene Park, Briardene
    Durban

  • NELSPRUIT

    Liezel Theron
    Branch Manager
    Tel: 013 753 3289
    Email: liezelt@pureau.co.za
    12 Wolfaardt Street, Gemdam Warehouse Park
    Nelspruit Industrial

  • Port Elizabeth

    Lisha Draghoender
    Branch Administrator
    Tel: 041 487 0810
    Email: lishad@pureau.co.za
    5 Sidon Road, North End
    Port Elizabeth

SATELLITE BRANCHES

  • BOTSWANA

    Brad Read
    General Manager
    Tel: 00 267 397 5389
    Email: bradr@steiner.co.za
    Plot 2590, Block 3
    Industrial, Gaborone
    Botswana
  • ERMELO

    Themba
    General Manager
    Tel: 017 819 1192
    Email: ThembaM@steiner.co.za
    Dr Nicholl Street
    Industria Park
    Ermelo

    PO Box 360, Ermelo 2350

  • MAHIKENG/MAFIKENG/MMABATHO

    Elvis Mojake
    General Manager
    Tel: 018 381 5364
    Email:
    elvism@steiner.co.za
    6 Aerodrome Crescent
    Industrial Site
    Mahikeng

    2745

  • POLOKWANE

    Devon
    General Manager
    Tel: 015 297 3750
    Email:DevonG@steiner.co.za
    55 Silicon Str
    Ladine
    Polokwane
  • POTCHEFSTROOM

    Adele
    General Manager
    Tel: 018 293 0261
    Email: adeles@pureau.co.za
    61 Piet Bosman Street
    Potchefstroom

    PO Box 256

    Potchefstroom, 2520

  • RUSTENBURG

    Adrienne Botha
    General Manager
    Tel: 014 596 7893
    Email:adrienneb@steiner.co.za
    102 Dawes
    Rustenburg
  • SWAZILAND

    Andrew McCarter
    General Manager
    Tel: 00 268 518 4763
    Email: andrewmc@steiner.co.za
    Cnr 12th Str & 1st AveUnit 4,
    Lot 483
    Matsapha
    Swaziland
  • WITBANK

    Verina
    General Manager
    Tel: 013 656 6647
    Email:VerinaO@steiner.co.za
    28 Arnhem Crescent
    Die Heuwel
    Industrial
    Witbank
  • BLOEMFONTEIN

    Jackie Augousti
    General Manager
    Tel: 051 432 6810
    Email:
    jackiea@steiner.co.za
    5 Walter Raath Str
    East End, Bloemfontein, 9301
    PO Box 6177, Bloemfontein, 8300
  • EAST LONDON

    Alicia del Fava
    General Manager
    Tel: 043 726 3939
    Email:
    aliciad@steiner.co.za
    Unit 23 Frame Park
    Phillip Frame Rd
    Chiselhurst
    East London

    PO Box 568, East London 5201

  • EMPANGENI

    Willem Strydom
    General Manager
    Tel: 035 787 0281
    Email: willems@steiner.co.za
    Unit 1, Platinum Park
    Platina Drive
    Kuleka, Empangeni

    PO Box 428, Richards Bay 3900

  • GEORGE

    Cheryl Hornby
    General Manager
    Tel: 044 874 2806
    Email:
    cherylh@steiner.co.za
    5 Rand Str
    George Industria

    PO Box 1884, George 6530

  • KATHU

    Daniel Janse van Rensburg
    General Manager
    Tel: 053 723 1521
    Email:
    danier@steiner.co.za
    Unit 4
    Ian Flemming Str
    Kathu
  • KIMBERLEY

    Roelof
    General Manager
    Tel: 053 831 4978
    Email: roelofn@steiner.co.za
    Cnr South Circular & Crosby Str
    Kimberley
    8301

    PO Box 3267, Kimberley 8300

  • NEWCASTLE

    Derick van der Walt
    General Manager
    Tel: 034 375 8638
    Email: derickv@steiner.co.za
    13 Gutenberg Str
    Industrial Park
    Newcastle

    PO Box 2715, Newcastle 2940

  • UPINGTON

    Roelof
    General Manager
    Tel: 054 332 1029
    Email: RoelofN@steiner.co.za
    9 Schroder Street
    Upington