Contact Us

ShareCall: 0860 37 37 40

Tel: +27 (0) 11 553 6000

Fax: +27 (0) 11 608 0478

Email: info@pureau.co.za

Facebook

Pureau

July 7, 2012 @ 9:58 am
posted by admin
HEAD OFFICE Designation Tel Email
Rod Tyack Managing Director 011 553 6000 rodt@pureau.co.za
Graham Finch Financial Director 011 553 6000 grahamf@pureau.co.za
Anne Rich National Sales Manager 011 553 6000 anner@pureau.co.za
Address 45 Lake Road, Longmeadow Business Estate North, Modderfontein
       
EAST RAND Designation Tel Email
Peter Muller General Manager 011 553 6000 peterjm@pureau.co.za
Address 45 Lake Road, Longmeadow Business Estate North, Modderfontein
       
PLANT Designation Tel Email
Justin Harle Plant Manager 011 553 6000 justinh@pureau.co.za
Address 45 Lake Road, Longmeadow Business Estate North, Modderfontein
       
NORTH RAND Designation Tel Email
Vinesh Pithumbar General Manager 011 792 4410 vineshp@pureau.co.za
Address Unit 20 Skyway Business Park, Cnr C R Swart & Freda Streets, Strijdom Park
     
PRETORIA Designation Tel Email
Adriaan de Jager Branch Manager 012 804 5245 adriaanj@pureau.co.za
Address Unit 52 Tannery Industrial Park, 309 Derdepoort Avenue, Silverton Pretoria
     
CAPE TOWN Designation Tel Email
Mandy Julius Branch Manager 021 951 6535 mandyj@pureau.co.za
Address Unit 3 Symphony Park, Cnr Symphony Way & Modderdam Roads,
Belville South, Cape Town
DURBAN Designation Tel Email
Marelize Neale General Manager 031 573 9333 marelizen@pureau.co.za
Address 2 Brickworks Way, Briardene Park, Briardene, Durban
     
PORT ELIZABETH Designation Tel
Catherine van Zyl Branch Manager 041 487 0810
Address 5 Sidon Street, North End, Port Elizabeth
     
NELSPRUIT Designation Tel Email
Liezel Theron Branch Manager 013 753 3289 liezelt@pureau.co.za
Address 12 Wolfaardt Street, Gemdam Warehouse Park, Nelspruit Industrial
     
VEREENIGING Designation Tel Email
Colleen Verster General Manager 016 423 7920 colleenv@steiner.co.za
Address 13 Spence Street, Duncanville, Vereeniging, PO Box 2626, Vereeniging, 1939